Monday

7:30 B 8:15 AM

Home of Sam Crosby
12751 Gavin Lane (near the Fish River bridge)
Foley, AL 36535
Contact: Sam Crosby
626-6696
snc@sgclaw.com

7:30 - 8:30 AM

McNeil, Jackson, Ahrens
709 Azalea Rd., Mobile
Contact: Jim Bingaman
344-9902
Jbingaman@cbmc.com

12:00 - 1:00 PM

AGC Building, Conference Room
754 Downtowner Loop, W. Mobile
Contact: Mark Jones
209-5214

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Catfish Junction
300 Industrial Parkway
Saraland
Contact: Tom Rice
680-0020 or 675-4931

5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

Dentists and Others Bible Study
Office of Dr. Stephen T. Hicks
1575 S. University Blvd.
Contact: Dan Taylor
342-3456

Tuesday

6:00 - 7:00 AM

Men of St. Joseph
Contact: Chris Teague
706-5385 or 402-5140
cteague@barnhartcrane.com

Men of St. Joseph
Christ the King Catholic Church
Daphne, AL
Immaculata Center
Tuesdays, 6:00 a.m.
Contact: Joe Alberstadt
joerun808@bellsouth.net
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
St. Lawrence Catholic Church
Seton Room, Family Center
Fairhope, AL
Tuesdays, 6:30 a.m.
Contact: James Conwell
james.conwell@gunnallen.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
Corpus Christi Catholic Church
Parish Center Family Room
Mobile, AL
Tuesdays 7:00 a.m.
Contact Jim Donaghey
jbd@orthomobile.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
St. Ignatius Catholic Church
Marian Center
Mobile, AL, Tuesdays, 7:00 a.m.
contact Chris Teague
cteague@barnhartcrane.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
St. Pius X Catholic Church
Sarto Center
Mobile, AL, Tuesdays, 7:00 a.m.
contact: Dan O'Donnell
groundwater@oaiwater.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
Covington, LA Group
Tchefuncta Country Club pool house
Tuesdays, 6:30 am
Contact Bobby Barousse
rjbarousse@elmercandy.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Men of St. Joseph
St. Paul Catholic Church
Cafetorium
Pensacola, FL
Tuesdays, 6:00 a.m.
Contact Mike Mangrum
mike.mangrum@cbunited.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

6:15 - 7:00 AM

Home of Harwell Coale
217 Rochester Road, Mobile
Contact: Harwell Coale
471-2625
hcoale@cdklaw.com

6:30 - 7:30 AM

Band of Brothers
(Platoon meetings;
Company meeting on 2nd Tuesday of each month)
Christ Anglican Church Office
3275 Halls Mill Road
Contact: Rob Blackwell
476-7790

7:00 - 8:00 AM

(Mass @ 6:15 AM)
St. Ignatius Catholic Church
Marian Center
3704 Spring Hill Ave.
Contacts:
Chris Teague 402-5140
Art Walsh 510-8855
Rectory 342-9221

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Meeting Room
Lawrence & Lawrence, CPAs
316 Bel Air Blvd., Mobile
Contact: Jep Hill
344-4261
jep@simpleman.com

12:00 - 1:00 PM
"Hank Academy@ Hank Aaron Stadium
Contact Person: Jim Bingaman
344-9902
Jbingaman@cbmc.com

6:00 - 7:00 PM

Christ United Methodist Church, Room A-209
6101 Grelot Rd., Mobile
Contact: Bobby Williams
342-0462
bobby@christumcmobile.com

Wednesday

6:00 - 7:30 AM

Men of St. Joseph
St. Dominic Catholic Church
Murphy Center
Mobile, AL
Wednesdays, 6:30 a.m.
Tommy Fulton: (251) 422.8556
tommy@tommyfulton.com
www.menofstjoseph.com

Outback
Dauphin Way United
Methodist Church
Contact: Pete Peters
342-4874

6:30 - 7:30 AM

Cheryl's Café & Market
322 Spanish Fort Blvd. #D
Spanish Fort
Contact: Earl Blackmon
626-0846 or Chase Wachter
626-7344

8:30 - 9:30 AM

9800 Hwy. 90
Daphne
Contact: Jim Bingaman
344-9902

6:30 PM B 8:00 PM

Medical Students Bible Study
Home of Robert McGinley
4292 Marquette Dr., Mobile
Contact: Robert McGinley
342-7826

12:15 - 1:15 PM

Conference Room
1011 Hillcrest Road
Mobile
Contact: John Thompson
633-2485

5:30 - 6:30 PM

Hudson Watts
One St. Louis Centre, 2nd Flr.
Mobile
Contact: Bill Watts 380-0061
williamwatts@bellsouth.net

Thursday

6:00 - 7:00 AM

Physicians Bible Study
Spring Hill Hospital
Board Room
Contact: Dan Taylor
342-3456

6:00 - 7:00 AM

Catfish Junction
300 Industrial Parkway
Saraland
Contact: Scott Vernon
709-4372

6:30 - 7:30 AM

Tiny Diny Restaurant
2159 Halls Mill Road
Mobile
Contact: Will Wright
342-1363

6:30 - 7:30 AM

St. Paul's Episcopal Church
4051 Old Shell Road
Mobile
Contact: Bob Holt
342-9161
Holt.robert@worldnet.att.net

7:00 - 8:00 AM

Ashland Place United
Methodist Church
15 Wisteria Avenue
Mobile
Contact: Dan Cottrell, Sr.
661-9334
dcottrell2@allstate.com

6:30 - 7:30 AM

International Golf
831 Hillcrest Road
Mobile
Contact: Don Harman
380-0150

11:45 – 1:00

Hank Aaron Stadium
Contact: Gordon Stimpson
689-3890

6:00 pm

Men of St. Joseph
Holy Name of Jesus Church
2275 Snow Rd North, Semmes, AL
Contact – Pete Peters
pete@financialstrategiesllc.com
Phone: (251) 649-4794
www.menofstjoseph.com

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Celebrate Recovery
Fellowship Hall
Christ United Methodist Church
Contact: Ed Wesson
767-8499
ewesson@mchsi.com

Friday

6:15 - 7:30 AM

Mars Hill Cafe
5025 Cottage Hill Rd.
Mobile
Contact: Mitch Nyeste
666-2141

6:30 - 8:00 AM

“Jay” conference room, White-Spunner Construction
2010 W. I-65 Service Rd., S.
Contact: Gordon Stimpson
689-3890

12:00 - 1:00 PM

Conference Room, Suite 209
164 St. Francis Street, Mobile
Contact: A.J. Krause
460-4601

Saturday

6:30 - 8:00 AM

Kingswood UMC
5200 Perin Road
Contact: Tom Fore
666-3411

7:00 - 9:00 AM

Conference Room
808-I Downtowner Blvd.
Mobile
Contact: Desmond Toler
343-1480
DBTOLER@COMCAST.NET

7:00 - 7:30 AM

Breakfast Fellowship Time 7:30 - 8:00 (optional)
Gideons Internationals
Providence Hospital, Small Private Dining Room in cafeteria
Contact: Dan McDaniel
251-232-8470
danadsmobile@csouth1.blackberry.com

7:00 AM

The Encouragers
Daphne United Methodist
Daphne
Contact: Tom Wolfe
990-6078
pandtwolfe@aol.com

 

6:31 - 8:00 AM

Oakwood Tennis Club
5260 Perin Road
Contact: Hans Laub
(Tennis Pro)
605-3528
hanslaub@comcast.net

Sunday

9:00 - 10:00 AM

Covenant Church
7150 Hitt Road
Contact: Bill Watts
380-0061
williamwatts@bellsouth.net

1st Working Day of Month

7:00 - 8:00 AM

First Things First
Red Brick Café
41 West I-65 Service Rd. N
(Colonial Bank Center)
Contact: Forrest Latta
345-8212
forrest.latta@burr.com

2nd Tuesday of each month

7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Springhill Presbyterian Church
10 Westminster Way
Contact: Christopher Jones
454-1960
cjones@slfiber.com

6:30 - 7:30 AM

Band of Brothers (Company meeting)
Christ Anglican Church Office
3275 Halls Mill Road
Contact: Rob Blackwell
476-7790

4th Tuesday of each month

11:45 - 1:00 PM

Brothers on the Bay Men’s Monthly Luncheon ($5 lunch)
Bay Front Park
6200 Bayfront Drive
Daphne
Contact: Neil Beasley
626-2722
neil@dumc.org

2nd Thursday of each month

11:45 - 1:00 PM

CBMC
Hot Dogs at the Hank
Stadium Club

or

Harbor Communications
Contact: CBMC Office
344-9902

2nd Saturday of Each Month

10:00 - 11:00 AM

1109 Baltimore Street
Contact: Rev. Gabe Davis, Jr.
476-1338, pr 382-8224

Monthly

Jabez Fellowship
Pastor Anthony Dixon, Founder
Set Free Ministries
106 S. Florida Street
Mobile, AL 36606
Contact: Anthony Dixon
473-3883

Annually in June

Power Surge 100
Time: TBD
Location: TBD
Contact: Mike McPherson
509-7666
mike@powersurge100.org